Conact

Contact Us

Greenburgh Nature Center
99 Dromore Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
914.723-3470    FAX: 914.725.6599
info@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Margaret Tjimos Goldberg, Executive Director
914.813-1837
mtjimosgoldberg@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Joy Bean, Development and Marketing Associate
914.813.1812
jbean@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Rachel Becker Carpitella, Supervisor of Volunteer Services, Sustainability Coordinator & Educator
914.813.1834
rbecker@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Travis Brady, Director of Strategic Initiatives
914.813.1830
tbrady@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Megan Bryant, Finance and Programming Administrator
914.813.1831
mbryant@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Lindsay Cohen, Receptionist & Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Development
914.723-3470
lcohen@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Anne Jaffe Holmes, Director of Conservation Education
914.813.1251
ajaffeholmes@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Casey Keefe, Educator/Programs Coordinator
914.813.1832
ckeefe@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Jocelyn Lim, Director of Finance
914.813.1836
jlim@greenburghnaturecenter.org

John Mancuso, Senior Naturalist Educator, Information & IT Management 
914.813.1833
jmancuso@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Andrew Michalski, Naturalist Educator
914.813.1834 
amichalski@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Pam Fields Miner, Strategic Initiatives and Projects Leader
914.813.1251
pminer@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Receptionist
Peggy Margaglio
info@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Hannah Stein, Director of Development and Marketing
914.813.1280
hstein@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Greg Wechgelaer, Naturalist Educator
914.813.1832
gwechgelaer@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Greenburgh Nature Center 

Image Gallery

Click Here
to see our image gallery

Green Tips

Use Less Gas

Every gallon of gasoline saved keeps 20 pounds of CO2 out of the atmosphere.

 

Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.