Conact

Contact Us

Greenburgh Nature Center
99 Dromore Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
914.723-3470    FAX: 914.725.6599
info@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Margaret Tjimos Goldberg, Executive Director
914.813-1837
mtjimosgoldberg@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Penny Berman, Director of Operations & Visitor Services
914.813.1834
pberman@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Travis Brady, Director of Education & Living Collections
914.813.1830
tbrady@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Braden Cohen, Compost/Sustainability Specialist & Educator
914.813.1251
bcohen@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Dean Fausel, Senior Naturalist, Grounds & Facilities Manager
914.813.1832
dfausel@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Anne Jaffe Holmes, Director of Conservation Education
914.813.1251
ajaffeholmes@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Kerrilee Hunter, Education and Living Collections Supervisor
914.813.1835
khunter@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Casey Keefe, Educator
914.813.1833
ckeefe10@gmail.com

Jocelyn Lim, Director of Finance
914.813.1836
jlim@greenburghnaturecenter.org

John Mancuso, Senior Naturalist Educator, Information & IT Management 
914.813.1833
jmancuso@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Andrew Michalski, Naturalist Intern
914.813.1833
amichalski@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Emily Ott, Marketing Associate & Social Media Specialist
914.813.1812
eott@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Receptionist
Megan Bryant, Peggy Margaglio
info@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Vicki Seiden Sherman, Director of Marketing, IT and Communications
914.813.1280
vsherman@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Marcia Siper, Development Associate
914.813.1831
msiper@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Greg Wechgelaer, Naturalist Educator
914.813.1251
gwechgelaer@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Janet Yung, Marketing & Graphic Design Assistant
914.813.1833
jyung@greenburghnaturecenter.org

Image Gallery

Click Here
to see our image gallery

Green Tips

Use Less Gas

Every gallon of gasoline saved keeps 20 pounds of CO2 out of the atmosphere.

 

Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.